Have any Questions? +49 (0)89 210 98 60

Advisory Board Committee

Scientific Advisory Board Under Constitution

During the 2nd ICPO FORUM we will be pleased to announce the constitution of its Scientific Advisory Board composed of world-class academic experts and key opinion leaders in the field of theranostics applied to precision oncology.


Prof. Dr. med. Richard P. Baum
DKD Helios Klinik, Wiesbaden, Germany
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Biersack
Clinic and Polyclinic of the University of Bonn, Germany
PD Dr. Med Patricia Grabowski
Charité Berlin, Germany
Prof. Dr. Michael Hofman
Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre, Melbourne, Australia
Dr. Sze Ting Lee
Olivia Newton-John Cancer Research Institute, Melbourne, Australia
Professor Dr. Chen Liu
Peking University Cancer Hospital, Peking, China
PD Dr. Cristina Müller
ETH Zurich, Switzerland
Prof. Dr. Marianne Pavel
University of Erlangen, Germany
Prof. Dr. Martin Pomper
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, USA
Prof. Dr. Vikas Prasad
University of Ulm, Germany
Prof. Dr. Frank Rösch
Johannes Gutenberg-University Mainz, Germany
Prof. Dr. Mike Sathekge
University of Pretoria and Steve Biko Academic Hospital, Pretoria, South Africa
Prof. Dr. Wolff H. Schmiegel
Bergmannsheil University Hospital at the Ruhr University, Bochum, Germany
Prof. Dr. Andrew Scott
Olivia Newton-John Cancer Research Institute, Melbourne, Australia
Dr. Ralph Wirtz
Stratifyer Molecular Pathology GmbH, Cologne, Germany
Copyright 2022 EUROKONGRESS GmbH. All Rights Reserved.